Operational Management Team

Dr Karen Hanghøj

Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director

Dr Andreas Klossek

Chief Operations Officer, Managing Director

Dr Rima Dapous

Director of Education

Tomas Jensen

Director of Communications

Volker Rechenberg

Director of Finance

Rosalia Delgado

 CLC West General Manager

Pier Luigi Franceschini

CLC South General Manager

Johan Hedlin

 CLC North General Manager

johan.hedlin@eitrawmaterials.eu

Krzysztof Kubacki

 CLC East General Manager

Dr Olli Salmi

 CLC Baltic Sea General Manager

Dr Didier Zimmermann

 CLC Central General Manager

Katja Bochnig Administration, Assistant to the CEO, Managing Directors katja.bochnig@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Ignacio Calleja Thematic Officer (Circular Economy and Recycling) ignacio.calleja@eitrawmaterials.eu
Montserrat Carrasco Administrative Assistant montserrat.carrasco@eitrawmaterials.eu
Emanuel Cicchetti Innovation and Investment Manager emanuel.cicchetti@eitrawmaterials.eu
Anja Dittmann Accountant anja.dittmann@eitrawmaterials.eu
Lucia Folle Operations Manager lucia.folle@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Roland Gauß Thematic Officer (Substitution and Recycling) roland.gauss@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Timo Haapalehto Programme Manager timo.haapalehto@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Tony Hand Thematic Officer (Mining) tony.hand@eitrawmaterials.eu
Roseline Käselau Accountant for International Accounting and Reporting roseline.kaeselau@eitrawmaterials.eu
Birsen Köse Human Resources Manager birsen.koese@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Laurence Lamm Thematic Officer (Processing) laurence.lamm@eitrawmaterials.eu
Leigh Moss Working Student leigh.moss@eitrawmaterials.eu
Borja Rossich Working Student (Communications) leigh.moss@eitrawmaterials.eu
Hichem Sayoud Contract Manager hichem.sayoud@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Bo Møller Stensgaard Thematic Officer (Exploration) bo.stensgaard@eitrawmaterials.eu
Eleanor Stephenson Education Project Manager eleanor.stephenson@eitrawmaterials.eu
Katerina C. Thomas Head of Communications katerina.thomas@eitrawmaterials.eu
Kateryna Vorobiova Communications Manager kateryna.vorobiova@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Catherine Bounsaythip Business Developer catherine.bounsaythip@eitrawmaterials.eu
Mikko Korhonen Business Developer mikko.korhonen@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Denise McCluskey Education Officer denise.mccluskey@eitrawmaterials.eu
Anna-Maija Pirskanen Administrative Coordinator anna-maija.pirskanen@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Julien Frey Business Developer julien.frey@eitrawmaterials.eu
Nora Groth Business Developer nora.groth@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Serge Monturet Education Officer serge.monturet@eitrawmaterials.eu
Phuong Dai Nestler Team Assistant phuong-dai.nestler@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Markus Klein Business Developer markus.klein@eitrawmaterials.eu
Dr Michał Młynarczyk Education Officer michal.mlynarczyk@eitrawmaterials.eu
Sylwia Wasilewicz Administration and Finance Coordinator sylwia.wasilewicz@eitrawmaterials.eu
Therese Bejgarn Interim Education Officer therese.bejgarn@eitrawmaterials.eu
Massimo Gasparon Education Officer massimo.gasparon@eitrawmaterials.eu
Katarina Öquist Business Developer katarina.oquist@eitrawmaterials.eu
Valeria De Petris Team Assistant valeria.depetris@eitrawmaterials.eu
Floriana La Marca Education Officer floriana.lamarca@eitrawmaterials.eu
Giorgio Recine Business Developer giorgio.recine@eitrawmaterials.eu
Renzo Salimbeni Business Developer renzo.salimbeni@eitrawmaterials.eu
Wesley Crock Education Officer wesley.crock@eitrawmaterials.eu
Beant Dijkstra Business Developer beant.dijkstra@eitrawmaterials.eu
Stefan Milis Business Developer stefan.milis@eitrawmaterials.eu
Sonia Munoz Blanc Team Assistant sonia.munoz@eitrawmaterials.eu