Dr. Karen Hanghøj

Chief Executive Officer, Managing Director

Dr. Andreas Klossek

Chief Operations Officer, Managing Director

Dr. Rima Dapous

Director of Education

Tomas Jensen

Director of Communications

Volker Rechenberg

Director of Finance

Rosalia Delgado

 CLC West General Manager

Pier Luigi Franceschini

CLC South General Manager

Maria Magdalena Holmgren

 CLC North General Manager

Krzysztof Kubacki

 CLC East General Manager

Dr. Olli Salmi

 CLC Baltic Sea General Manager

Dr. Didier Zimmermann

 CLC Central General Manager

Katja Bochnig Administration, Assistant to the CEO, Managing Directors
Dr. Ignacio Calleja Thematic Officer (Circular Economy and Recycling)
Montserrat Carrasco Administrative Assistant
Emanuel Cicchetti Innovation and Investment Manager
Lucia Folle Operations Manager
Dr. Roland Gauß Thematic Officer (Substitution and Recycling)
Dr. Timo Haapalehto Programme Manager
Dr. Tony Hand Thematic Officer (Mining)
Birsen Köse HR Manager
Dr. Laurence Lamm Thematic Officer (Processing)
Leigh Moss Communications Project Coordinator
Mareike Seehaus Administrative Support
Dr. Bo Møller Stensgaard Thematic Officer (Exploration)
Eleanor Stephenson Education Project Manager
Katerina C. Thomas Head of Communications
Kateryna Vorobiova Social Media Manager
Toni Wolf Accountant
Dr. Catherine Bounsaythip Business Developer
Mikko Korhonen Business Developer
Dr. Denise McCluskey Education Officer
Anna-Maija Pirskanen Administrative Coordinator
Dr. Julien Frey Business Developer
Nora Groth Business Developer
Dr. Serge Monturet Education Officer
Phuong Dai Nestler Team Assistant
Dr. Markus Klein Business Developer
Dr. Michał Młynarczyk Education Officer
Sylwia Wasilewicz Administration and Finance Coordinator
Lisa O’Donoghue Business Developer
Therese Bejgarn Interim Education Officer
Massimo Gasparon Education Officer
Katarina Öquist Business Developer
Valeria De Petris Team Assistant
Floriana La Marca Education Officer
Giorgio Recine Business Developer
Renzo Salimbeni Business Developer
Wesley Crock Education Officer
Beant Dijkstra Business Developer
Stefan Milis Business Developer
Isabelle Tolleneer Business Developer